skip to primary navigationskip to content

School welcomes new Council representatives

last modified Jan 24, 2017 11:50 AM

Three new members will be joining the School Council for 2017. 

Our new student representatives are: 

Undergraduate - Miss Sarah Edwards (English)

Postgraduate - Miss Syamala Roberts (MML)

And Prof Richard Hunter as the new Chair of the Faculty of Classics.


We are looking forward to working with you all this year!