skip to content

School of Arts and Humanities


Resources and Planning Group

Membership 2019/2020

The School Resources and Planning Group membership includes the Head and Deputy of School, 3 members of the Council of the School, the School Officers, and support comes from the School's HR Manager.

Head of School Professor Chris Young
Deputy of School Professor Richard Rex
3 Members of the Council of the School Dr Polly Blakesley
Professor Amira K Bennison
Professor Adam Ledgeway
School Officers

Milly Bodfish
Ben Warn
Claire Cahill 
Adrienn Dobos

School HR Business Manager Laura Bowden



Meeting Dates 2019/2020

  • 8 October
  • 12 November
  • 14 January
  • 25 February
  • 28 April
  • 2 June

Location: S7 Meeting Room, 17 Mill Lane, School Office