skip to primary navigationskip to content

Council of the School of the Arts and Humanities

Council of the School of the Arts and Humanities

Membership 2018/19

Chair: Professor Martin Millett

Deputy Head: Professor Richard Rex

Institution Name
Faculty of Architecture and History of Art Dr R. Polly Blakesley
Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies Professor Amira Bennison
Faculty of Classics Professor Richard Hunter
CRASSH Professor Steven Connor
Faculty of Divinity Professor Ian McFarland
Faculty of English Professor Peter de Bolla
Language Centre Jocelyn Wyburd
Faculty of Modern and Medieval Languages Professor Adam Ledgeway
Faculty of Music Dr Sam Barrett
Faculty of Philosophy Professor Rae Langton
Undergraduate Student Representative Cici Carey-Stuart
Graduate Student Representative Konstantinos Lygouris

 Meeting Dates 2018/19

  • 16 October
  • 27 November
  • 22 January
  • 5 March
  • 7 May
  • 11 June