skip to content

School of Arts and Humanities


Graduate Education Committee Membership 2018/19

Chairman: Professor Richard Rex


Architecture and History of Art Dr Minna Sunikka-Blank
Asian and Middle Eastern Studies Dr Christine van Ruymbeke
Classics Dr Caroline Vout
Divinity Dr Andrew Davison
English Dr Sarah Meer
Modern and Medieval Languages Dr Sheila Watts
Music Dr Bettina Varwig
Philosophy Dr Richard Holton

Graduate student member: Konstantinos Lygouris

Secretary: Mr Ben Warn 

Meeting Dates 2018/19

  • 24 October 2018
  • 21 February 2019
  • 15 May 2019

GEC Confirmed Minutes

Unreserved minutes [cambridge only]